MatriID: JD01155
Posted by: Self
Registered On: 04-Jan-2019
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
I am very straight forward down to earth girl. I love adventur e & looking for the partner who loves the same. I like travelli ng, meeting new people, playing games. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Prachi S Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
28 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Human Resources Professional
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 44 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Siddharth Mother Name: Seema
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : Job
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 28  to  35 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.10,00,001 and above
Expectations: Loyal, career Oriented, Adventurous, Secured Job, owned House, Board Minded Family.

About Me
I am very straight forward down to earth girl. I love adventure & looking for the partner who loves the same. I like travelling, meeting new people, playing games.