matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01154
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 04-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Ahmednagar
 
 
Hello, This is Pradnya from Ahmednag ar. I complete d my M.A ( Psycholo gy ) B.ed . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Pradnya u. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-01-07
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nagar Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Teaching / Academician
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 45 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Ahmednagar
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: kails u. Mother Name: .
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : . mothers business/job : .
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 26  to  34 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 10in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: searching a Groom who take care and Love me .

About Me
Hello, This is Pradnya from Ahmednagar. I completed my M.A ( Psychology ) B.ed .
Hobbies
Cooking,Gardening/ landscaping,Nature,Writing,