matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01153
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 04-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 31 , Divorcee Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Hi, My name is Aparna, live in Murbad. District Thane . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Aparna T. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-06-26
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Murbad Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: OneYes
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 48 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ashok T. Mother Name: vandana T.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : . mothers business/job : .
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 32  to  40 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: Just looking for a Groom who accept my Daughter .

About Me
Hi, My name is Aparna, live in Murbad. District Thane .
Hobbies
Cooking,Gardening/ landscaping,Nature,