matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01152
 
Posted by: Elder brother
 
Registered On: 04-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 33 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
PUNE
 
 
I am Manageme nt professi onal ,Looking for a optimist ic partner ,Ready to take challeng es .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sneha M. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1985-06-18
33 Years
Mother tongue: Urdu
Place of Birth: jalna Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder brother Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MBA Edu Details: Management
Employed in: Private Occupation: Professor / Lecturer
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address: RJSPM Institue of computer & management research, Pune

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group: B+
Weight: 45 kg Height: 5ft 1in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Namdeo M. Mother Name: Nalini M.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Was in MSEB mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 3 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 34  to  38 Years Height: 5ft 4in to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: MBA
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000
Expectations: Optimistic partner ,Ready to take challenges .

About Me
I am Management professional ,Looking for a optimistic partner ,Ready to take challenges
Hobbies
,