matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01151
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 04-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 24 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Hingoli
 
 
hello, my name is Rameshwa r. working in Indian Army. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Rameshwar s. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1995-02-05
24 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: sabalkheda Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Government Occupation: Army
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 68 kg Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Hingoli
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: sopan Mother Name: .
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : . mothers business/job : .
No of Brothers: 3 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: Three married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  23 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 9in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: i dont have any expectation. just searching a girl who love me and take care of my family. i take care of her, i will be there whenever she need me .

About Me
hello, my name is Rameshwar. working in Indian Army.
Hobbies
Nature,Writing,