matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01148
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 02-Jan-2019
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Hello, this is Trupti from mumbai. Working as Accounta nt in CA firm. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Trupti k. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-03-14
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Accounts/Finance Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 48 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ashok k. Mother Name: Aruna
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : CA firm mothers business/job : House wife.
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 27  to  34 Years Height: 5ft to 6ft 3in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.Com.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Expectations: Searching a Groom who educated and Respect elders.

About Me
Hello, this is Trupti from mumbai. Working as Accountant in CA firm.
Hobbies
,Cooking,Gardening/ landscaping,Nature,