MatriID: JD01141
Posted by: Self
Registered On: 28-Dec-2018
I am 40 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
hello, my name is Bhimrao .live in Parbhani ........ ........ ........ ........ . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Bhimrao A. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
40 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Purna Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Business Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address: Purna dist.parbhani.

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 80 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Parbhani
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: .Champatrao honaji Aawate Mother Name: .Godabai Champatrao Aawate
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Not Alive
Fathers Business/job : Nanded Divigision mothers business/job : .
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 32  to  40 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: searching a simple girl for marriage.

About Me
hello, my name is Bhimrao .live in Parbhani.................................