matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01138
 
Posted by: Elder brother
 
Registered On: 26-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 36 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Like feel my dream , cear my emotions any my good will, only my wife , .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Deepak K. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1982-07-26
36 Years
Mother tongue: Urdu
Place of Birth: Thane Time of Birth: 9:10 am
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder brother Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.A. Edu Details: Advertising/ Marketing
Employed in: Private Occupation: Manager
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address: A/2, Near MNS office, Dalvi nagar fase 2, Diva , Thane

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group: B+
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Datta k Mother Name: Shakuntala
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job : No
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  32 Years Height: 4ft 11in to 5ft 2in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: No any experience

About Me
Like feel my dream , cear my emotions any my good will, only my wife ,
Hobbies
,