matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01137
 
Posted by: Younger sister
 
Registered On: 25-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Bhusawal
 
 
Bride should be honest, humble, straight forward. He is Govt. Servant or Private. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Manisha n. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-11-19
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Manmad Nashik Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Younger sister Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc. Nursing Edu Details: Nursing/ Health Sciences
Employed in: Government Occupation: Nurse
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 48 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Bhusawal
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Sudhakar n. Mother Name: Chaya n.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Govt. Servant mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 30  to  32 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: He is a straight forward, down to earth, broad minded.

About Me
Bride should be honest, humble, straight forward. He is Govt. Servant or Private.
Hobbies
,