matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01135
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 25-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Navi MUMBAI
 
 
I am business man (housing develope r and builder) I am Bachelor of Arts in economic .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Mangesh s. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-02-16
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: At post Panvel kalamboli Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Agri
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Annual income: Rs.10,00,001 and above Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 66 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Navi MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Gotiram s. Mother Name: Sadhana s
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired government job mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 24  to  26 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Other Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Other Annual Income : No Income
Expectations: She should be educated because my business will continue to help me.she is looking a nice girl

About Me
I am business man (housing developer and builder)I am Bachelor of Arts in economic
Hobbies
,