matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01131
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 22-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Hi, Jai Bhim. I am Kiran. I am looking Simple, caring and always supporti ng partner. My hobbies are painting and visit historic al places. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Kiran G. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-07-30
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Banking Service Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 67 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Gautam G. Mother Name: Bharti G.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Service mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 3 No of Sisters:
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  29 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 4in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: Cooking is must and caring and good human being. always think my family likes her family.

About Me
Hi, Jai Bhim. I am Kiran. I am looking Simple, caring and always supporting partner. My hobbies are painting and visit historical places.
Hobbies
,