matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01130
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 22-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 46 , Divorcee Hindu Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Writter ten books publishe d. Slim and smart required . Any caste. Buddhist accepted .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Ashok R. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1972-08-02
46 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Satara Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: OneNo
Religion: Hindu Caste: Mali
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Government Occupation: Central Government Employee
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Tukaram Mother Name: Housabai
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job : House work
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 35  to  45 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Mali Annual Income :
Expectations: Slim and smart. Child accepted. Buddhist accepted. Slim only call

About Me
Writter ten books published. Slim and smart required. Any caste. Buddhist accepted
Hobbies
,