matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01129
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 22-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Yeotmal
 
 
Heena, I m BCA graduate girl and working woman My job at highscho ol as a computer teacher M living in Yavatmal Maharash tra .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Heena N. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-12-14
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Yavatmal Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: BCA Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Others Occupation: Others
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Slim
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Yeotmal
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Raghunath N. Mother Name: Sunanda N.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Business mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 28  to  30 Years Height: 5ft 7in to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000
Expectations: Gov. Job

About Me
Heena, I m BCA graduate girl and working woman My job at highschool as a computer teacher M living in Yavatmal Maharashtra
Hobbies
,