MatriID: JD01128
Posted by: Self
Registered On: 22-Dec-2018
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
samrt soft good work and my job good my family good brother in job good .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Vishal A. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Kanholi Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Ed. Edu Details: Administrative services
Employed in: Government Occupation: Teaching / Academician
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 52 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Wardha
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Bhashkar a. Mother Name: House waif
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmar mothers business/job : No
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 24  to  28 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.Ed.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: Job

About Me
samrt soft good work and my job good my family good brother in job good