matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01127
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 22-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Bhandara
 
 
My name is Prerna. i complete d my M.A .live in Bhandara . searchin g a life partner who take care of me and be with me in my entire life . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Prerna R. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-10-09
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Bhandara Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 52 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Bhandara
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Chandramani R. Mother Name: .
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : . mothers business/job : .
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 29  to  34 Years Height: 5ft to 6ft 2in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: M.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: searching a loving and suitable match .

About Me
My name is Prerna. i completed my M.A .live in Bhandara. searching a life partner who take care of me and be with me in my entire life .
Hobbies
Cooking,Gardening/ landscaping,Nature,