matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01126
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 21-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Chandrapur
 
 
I am a good guy, very honest and very practica l... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Suraj w. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-01-03
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Chandrapur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Private Occupation: Designer - Media & Entertainment
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 56 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: Yes    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Chandrapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Mahendra Mother Name: Sadhana
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Gov.Servant mothers business/job : No
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  26 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 2in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Nothing...

About Me
I am a good guy, very honest and very practical...
Hobbies
,