matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01122
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 17-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Parbhani
 
 
My name is shrikant . i am from parbhani i am very happy .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Shrikant p. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-11-14
28 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Parbhani Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc IT/ Computer Science Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Government Occupation: Clerk
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Student Visa
State: Maharashtra District / City: Parbhani
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Sheshrao Mother Name: Sayabai
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : Job
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 21  to  45 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations: She is very nice any othar cast

About Me
My name is shrikant. i am from parbhani i am very happy
Hobbies
,