matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01116
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 15-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 23 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Hi,my name is panchami .I am looking for simple decent boy with caring nature. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Panchami G. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1995-03-17
23 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc IT/ Computer Science Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 58 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Mahendra Mother Name: Kumudini
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired government servant mothers business/job : Home maker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  28 Years Height: 5ft 6in to 5ft 9in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: B.Tech.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000
Expectations: Simple,decent,loving,caring

About Me
Hi,my name is panchami.I am looking for simple decent boy with caring nature.
Hobbies
,