matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01114
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 14-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 23 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Buldhana
 
 
I am veru simple.m ain sabka aadar karta hu sab mere liye saman hai Mere father farmar hai or mother housewif e hai mera bhai studant hai .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Satish z Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1995-08-14
23 Years
Mother tongue: Urdu
Place of Birth: SAWANGI tekale Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Buldhana
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Manik Mother Name: Savita
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmar mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  22 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: Please respect to all of my family.relative all work.

About Me
I am veru simple.main sabka aadar karta hu sab mere liye saman hai Mere father farmar hai or mother housewife hai mera bhai studant hai
Hobbies
,Cooking,Singing,Running/Jogging,Writing,