matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01112
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 14-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 25 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Ahmedabad
 
 
mayname rahuljad av may father nameis natvarbh ai may motherna me is hanshabe n may sister nameis meena only three porson may Femily .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: rahul j. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1993-06-06
25 Years
Mother tongue: Gujarati
Place of Birth: merdaadraj Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Gujarati
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Others Occupation: Others
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Athletic
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Gujarat District / City: Ahmedabad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: natvarbhai Mother Name: hanshaben
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : farmers mothers business/job : hausewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  80 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: B.A.
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Gujarati Annual Income : No Income
Expectations: ba

About Me
mayname rahuljadav may father nameis natvarbhai may mothername is hanshaben may sister nameis meena only three porson may Femily
Hobbies
,