matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01110
 
Posted by: Younger brother
 
Registered On: 13-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Aurangabad
 
 
I m looking for a good hearted person wo will treat my family as her family ... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Anand S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1986-09-01
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Aurangabad Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Younger brother Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: BCA Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Business Occupation: Administrative Professional
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 76 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Dark Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Aurangabad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Vishawanath S. Mother Name: Asha S.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  27 Years Height: 4ft 6in to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: She should be an extrovert person

About Me
I m looking for a good hearted person wo will treat my family as her family ...
Hobbies
,