matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01108
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 12-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Chandrapur
 
 
I am Lalchand . If you like my profile. . you can contact me .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Lalchand T. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-09-04
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Bhadrawati Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Tech. Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Government Occupation: Banking Service Professional
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 10in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Chandrapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Gorakhanath T. Mother Name: Parvata T.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired Govt servant mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  26 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 10in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
I am Lalchand. If you like my profile.. you can contact me
Hobbies
,