matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01107
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 12-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Solapur
 
 
Hello, I am Sidhu... Working as a consulta nt in Tata Trusts with MDWS. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Siddhu Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-06-01
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Solapur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.Sc. Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Others Occupation: Consultant
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 66 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Solapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Buddhappa Mother Name: Surekha
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job : Farm
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  28 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: MSW
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Expectations: Loving, Caring, respect to elders, social, cooperative preference to govt. serve t and working in social sector

About Me
Hello, I am Sidhu... Working as a consultant in Tata Trusts with MDWS.
Hobbies
,Reading,Running/Jogging,Writing,