matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01106
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 12-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Chandrapur
 
 
my father is work for farmer. and my mother in housewif e or my brother study. my happy family. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Snehal R. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-09-24
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Borgaon Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Hardware Professional
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 64 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Chandrapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: anandrao r. Mother Name: shila r.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : farmer mothers business/job : housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 23  to  28 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Education: Trade School
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : No Income
Expectations: simple girl

About Me
my father is work for farmer. and my mother in housewife or my brother study. my happy family.
Hobbies
,