matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01100
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 11-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 22 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Kolhapur
 
 
I hv go to Private job. Regular And i need to some one girl to marriage .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Rohit j. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1996-05-02
22 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Kolhapur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Accounts/Finance Professional
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Kolhapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Shrikant j. Mother Name: Netra j.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Worker mothers business/job : Job
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  80 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations: Graduate complete. And simple look

About Me
I hv go to Private job. Regular And i need to some one girl to marriage
Hobbies
,