matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01099
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 11-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Akola
 
 
hello, my name is Tishya, live in Akola. o complete d my B.A B.ed. searchin g a suitable match for marriage . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Tishya Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-12-31
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: akola Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Teaching / Academician
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Akola
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ashok Mother Name: .
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : . mothers business/job : .
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 29  to  34 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 6ft
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: not too much expectations, searching a boy who take care of me and respect my parents just like him . i also do the same .

About Me
hello, my name is Tishya, live in Akola. o completed my B.A B.ed. searching a suitable match for marriage.
Hobbies
Cooking,Gardening/ landscaping,Nature,Photography,