matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01097
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 10-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 21 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Belgaum
 
 
Im a good boy im a very very good boy my name pankaj .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Pankaj B Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1997-12-06
21 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nipani Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Maratha
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Polytechnic Edu Details: Administrative services
Employed in: Private Occupation: Electrician / Plumber/ AC Mechanic
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Karnataka District / City: Belgaum
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Prakash Mother Name: Akkatai
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : Agricultural mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Separated Country Living in:
Age: From 19  to  30 Years Height: 5ft to Below 4ft
Complexion: Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Maratha Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Nice

About Me
Im a good boy im a very very good boy my name pankaj
Hobbies
,Cooking,