matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01094
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 10-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 25 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
hello, this is Rajvi . educatio n BAMS, P.G.D.E. M medical officer RMO. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Rajvi B. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1993-06-05
25 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A.M.S. Edu Details: Medicine
Employed in: Private Occupation: Doctor
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 58 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: . Mother Name: .
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : . mothers business/job : .
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 28  to  33 Years Height: 5ft to 6ft
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.A.M.S.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
Expectations: searching suitable match for marriage .

About Me
hello, this is Rajvi . education BAMS, P.G.D.E.M medical officer RMO.
Hobbies
Cooking,Gardening/ landscaping,Nature,