matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01092
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 09-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Hello I am Sandeep. just meet to say nothing only ..Meet me to know me more. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sandeep j. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-09-12
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Santacruze Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: M.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Consultant
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 70 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Milind Mother Name: Kanchan j.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  25 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Not lots of expectations just she suites me and Who make my family happy.

About Me
Hello I am Sandeep. just meet to say nothing only ..Meet me to know me more.
Hobbies
,