matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01091
 
Posted by: Elder brother
 
Registered On: 09-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 23 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Nagpur
 
 
Supporti ve, family oriented , looking for bride who possess respect, her career. Preferre d Govt Employee or sellted in organisa tion. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Asmita W. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1996-02-17
23 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mangrulpir Dist Washim Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder brother Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.Sc. Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Very Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Siddharth W. Mother Name: Ratnashila W.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Business mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 26  to  30 Years Height: 5ft 6in to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000
Expectations: Supportive and respectful

About Me
Supportive, family oriented, looking for bride who possess respect, her career. Preferred Govt Employee or sellted in organisation.
Hobbies
,