matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01089
 
Posted by: Brother-In-Law
 
Registered On: 08-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 34 , Separated Buddhist Male living in
PUNE
 
 
M looking a person who will really understa nd the felling. . not to be pretend. . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Prakash Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1984-06-01
34 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Omerga Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Separated Children Status: OneNo
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Brother-In-Law Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Other Health Care Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 70 kg Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Hari k. Mother Name: Sukumarbai
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  25 Years Height: 4ft 6in to 4ft 11in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: The who really understand and she should not pretend

About Me
M looking a person who will really understand the felling.. not to be pretend..
Hobbies
,No Interest,Playing Games,