matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01088
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 08-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 22 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
my name is Gayatri. live in mumbai. i complete d my higher secondar y college. looking a sitable match for marriage . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Gayatri N. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1996-08-28
22 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Thane Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 52 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Nana N. Mother Name: Chanda N.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Auto Driver mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 27  to  33 Years Height: to
Complexion: Wheatish Education: B.Com.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Any Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
my name is Gayatri. live in mumbai. i completed my higher secondary college. looking a sitable match for marriage .
Hobbies
,