matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01085
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 06-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Amravati
 
 
My hobby has not been any smocking , drinking a liquor. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Ajay T Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-07-07
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Achalpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Government Occupation: Army
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Amravati
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ram Mother Name: Sumi
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farm mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  24 Years Height: 5ft 4in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Good culturer, respectfully adjusting of all elder and younger

About Me
My hobby has not been any smocking, drinking a liquor.
Hobbies
,