matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01083
 
Posted by: Elder sister
 
Registered On: 06-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Satara
 
 
she looking smart, educated , loving family members, loyal with relation ship, taking care of every relative s .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Manoj V. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-05-07
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: boisar Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder sister Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: M.Sc. IT / Computer Science Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 70 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Satara
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Ashok V. Mother Name: Mangal V.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : retired mothers business/job : housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  26 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Education: Others in Diploma
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: smart, educated, caring, loving

About Me
she looking smart, educated, loving family members, loyal with relation ship, taking care of every relatives
Hobbies
,