MatriID: JD01082
Posted by: Self
Registered On: 05-Dec-2018
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
I need some good nature life partners .I need kindly life partners ..she was look after me& family members .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sudarshan s. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Hotel / Hospitality Professional
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 45 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City:
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Sakharam s. Mother Name: Nirmala s.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : Retired person mothers business/job : Not more
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  26 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Fair look..good nature..kindly behavior

About Me
I need some good nature life partners.I need kindly life partners..she was look after me& family members