matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01079
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 04-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Amravati
 
 
jai bhim I am working in a private company located at pune as a Sr.ENGIN EER Last nine years I am basicall y from Pimpalga on nipani village located at amravati district .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Amol K. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1986-05-07
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Amravati Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: BE Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Private Occupation: Engineer - Non IT
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 63 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Amravati
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Devidas k. Mother Name: Shushila k.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Former mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  32 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
jai bhim I am working in a private company located at pune as a Sr.ENGINEER Last nine years I am basically from Pimpalgaon nipani village located at amravati district
Hobbies
,