matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01078
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 03-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 25 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
PUNE
 
 
I am simple person I want simple girl understa nding girl .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Mayur P. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1993-07-19
25 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Others in Diploma Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Technician
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: Yes
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Deepak Mother Name: AsHa
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Police mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  21 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Education:
Religion: Other Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Other Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: Simple

About Me
I am simple person I want simple girl understanding girl
Hobbies
,