matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01077
 
Posted by: Brother-In-Law
 
Registered On: 03-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 24 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Baramati
 
 
I am Rajendra From kololi tal. Baramati Dist. Pune .. I am working in Bharat force Baramati .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Rajendra G. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1994-07-09
24 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Baramati Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Maratha
Profile Created By: Brother-In-Law Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Others Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 59 kg Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Baramati
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Popat G. Mother Name: Sita G.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmers mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  21 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Maratha Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations:

About Me
I am Rajendra From kololi tal. Baramati Dist. Pune .. I am working in Bharat force Baramati
Hobbies
,