matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01076
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 03-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 44 , Separated Buddhist Male living in
Nasik
 
 
hello, my name is Chandrak ant .i am already married. stay with my wife and children s. and want to second marriage . my wife is agree for my second marriage . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Chandrakant R. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1974-09-11
44 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nashik Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Separated Children Status: TwoYes
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nasik
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Namdeo Mother Name: .
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : . mothers business/job : not alive .
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 30  to  43 Years Height: Does not Matter to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: just want a second wife who agree to live with me and my first wife .

About Me
hello, my name is Chandrakant .i am already married. stay with my wife and childrens. and want to second marriage . my wife is agree for my second marriage .
Hobbies
Cooking,Gardening/ landscaping,