matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01075
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 03-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Kolhapur
 
 
I am complete d my bachelor degree in mechanic al engineer ing. Now I am study for mpsc compitat ive exam. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sarjerao k. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-09-04
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Aurnal Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste: Maharashtrian
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: BE Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Private Occupation: Teaching / Academician
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Kolhapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Orthodox Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Chandrakant Mother Name: Suman
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Self employed mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 21  to  25 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 2in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.Com.
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Maharashtrian Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: Not any

About Me
I am completed my bachelor degree in mechanical engineering. Now I am study for mpsc compitative exam.
Hobbies
,