matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01073
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 02-Dec-2018
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Good family. family num papa ,bro,wai ni and bro two children .mom is det .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Rohan K. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-06-29
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Technician
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Arvind k. Mother Name: Surekha
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  24 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: Trade School
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Good

About Me
Good family. family num papa ,bro,waini and bro two children .mom is det
Hobbies
,