matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01069
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 30-Nov-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Islampur
 
 
My name is Niranjan i am from Islampur ..Mahara shtra. i have complete d mechanic al engineer ing diploma. .now I work in Mahsul departme nt governme nt... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Niranjan B. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-07-21
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Urun Islampur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Government Occupation: State Government Employee
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 76 kg Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Islampur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Prakash Mother Name: Asha
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Electricle contractor mothers business/job : High School Teacher
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  26 Years Height: 4ft 10in to 5ft 9in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Nothing much from her

About Me
My name is Niranjan i am from Islampur..Maharashtra. i have completed mechanical engineering diploma..now I work in Mahsul department government...
Hobbies
,