matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01067
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 29-Nov-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Baren
 
 
Looking for an entry in to a World class, highly professi onal organiza tion with chal-len ging& competit ive environm ent where I can use my knowledg e as well as my personal skills achieve the O RGANIZAT I .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: SURESH R. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-06-04
29 Years
Mother tongue: Rajasthani
Place of Birth: Baran Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Scheduled Caste
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Banking Service Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 54 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Slim
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Rajasthan District / City: Baren
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: RAMESH R. Mother Name: KALYANI BAI
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : BUSINESS mothers business/job : HOM MAKER
No of Brothers: 3 No of Sisters: 4
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  24 Years Height: 5ft 4in to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: B.A.
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Scheduled Caste Annual Income : No Income
Expectations: GOOD,AND SUSHIL GOOD INTERPERSONAL

About Me
Looking for an entry in to a World class, highly professional organization with chal-lenging& competitive environment where I can use my knowledge as well as my personal skills achieve the O RGANIZATION GOALAS And goog job BANKINK HARD WORKING
Hobbies
,