matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01065
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 28-Nov-2018
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
This is yogita. i have done MBA in finance .... other will update .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: YOGITA T. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-07-28
28 Years
Mother tongue:
Place of Birth: ghatkopar Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: MBA Edu Details: Finance
Employed in: Private Occupation: Accounts/Finance Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 4ft 11in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: bajirao Mother Name: nisha
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 28  to  34 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
This is yogita. i have done MBA in finance .... other will update
Hobbies
Dancing,