matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01060
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 26-Nov-2018
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Amravati
 
 
Heloo gys jay bhim It mi ashwini ambade If anyone like ny profile plz email mi thanking you .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Ashwini A. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-02-08
28 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Amravati Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Others Occupation: Clerk
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Amravati
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Nilachand Mother Name: Padma
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Business mothers business/job : Houswife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 28  to  35 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Engineering / Computers
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations: Understanding

About Me
Heloo gys jay bhim It mi ashwini ambade If anyone like ny profile plz email mi thanking you
Hobbies
,