matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01059
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 26-Nov-2018
 
 
I am 33 , Divorcee Buddhist Female living in
Chandrapur
 
 
All above informat ion are correct. . I am divorsy so contact only divorsy or widows person.. . Thank u... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Himali i. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1985-11-30
33 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Bramhapuri Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.Sc. Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Technician
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Chandrapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Jaypal i. Mother Name: Usha i.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : Job
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 33  to  40 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Gov.servent or any more but understable

About Me
All above information are correct.. I am divorsy so contact only divorsy or widows person... Thank u...
Hobbies
,