MatriID: JD01058
Posted by: Self
Registered On: 26-Nov-2018
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
I am stay Mumbai. I have graduate . I worked ITO OFFICE contract basis.i am simple boy and I searchin g simple girl. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Mayur Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Government Occupation: Clerk
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 56 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Kalyan Mother Name: Akshata
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  28 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft
Complexion: Very Fair Education: B.Com.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: She is normal and simple girl....

About Me
I am stay Mumbai. I have graduate. I worked ITO OFFICE contract basis.i am simple boy and I searching simple girl.
,Painting/Drawing,Playing Games,Reading,Running/Jo