matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01056
 
Posted by: Elder brother
 
Registered On: 25-Nov-2018
 
 
I am 35 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Working in private firm as HR recruite r manager , looking for understa nding life partner .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Dipti Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1983-10-03
35 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder brother Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MBA Edu Details: Management
Employed in: Private Occupation: Human Resources Professional
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 57 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ramesh Mother Name: Ranjana
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired from bank mothers business/job : Retired from bank
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 32  to  41 Years Height: 5ft 3in to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
Working in private firm as HR recruiter manager , looking for understanding life partner
Hobbies
,