matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01055
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 25-Nov-2018
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Jain Male living in
Athani
 
 
Hi my name is pramod. nd I m working in sugar cane factory .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Pramod C Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-11-26
28 Years
Mother tongue: Kannada
Place of Birth: Kothali Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Jain Caste: Digambar
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Supervisor
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 56 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Jain Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Karnataka District / City: Athani
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Tavanappa Mother Name: Kamal
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  27 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.Com.
Religion: Jain Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Digambar Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations: Nothing

About Me
Hi my name is pramod. nd I m working in sugar cane factory
Hobbies
,Playing Games,