matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD01054
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 25-Nov-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nagpur
 
 
I am maharash ra governme nt employee in forest departme nt as round officer .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Rahul l. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-06-29
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Umred Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Government Occupation: Officer
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Moreshwar l. Mother Name: Rekha
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farming mothers business/job : Farming
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  23 Years Height: 4ft 10in to 5ft 2in
Complexion: Fair Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Legal
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: Looking good slim and minimum graduate

About Me
I am maharashra government employee in forest department as round officer
Hobbies
,